Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Gwen G Deakle, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, Treasurer, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Alexandra Jackson, alexandracjackson@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, Development Chair, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

James Newsom, Assistant Secretary, jamesnewsom@comcast.net

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

No Ordinary School
Gordonstoun - A Different Class

During the Autumn Term of 2015 a documentary aired on Sky One following daily life at Gordonstoun. Click here to read more and watch the teaser...

Read more...
News from the Junior School - Week 6
News from the Junior School - Week 6

Read the latest news from the Junior School: Neil Wylie Concert, Year 8 Leadership Day, Conkers Competition

Read more...
Whole School Photograph
Whole School Photograph

On a cold and blustery afternoon the students and pupils from the Senior and Junior schools gathered on the South Lawn.

Read more...
News from the Junior School - Week 5
News from the Junior School - Week 5

Read the latest News from the Junior School - Peace One Day, Club Sports, Leave-Out Weekend, Highland Games Update

Read more...
The Fire Service in Action
The Fire Service in Action

At the start of term some of the Gordonstoun Firefighters washed cars for charity at Keith Community Fire Station.

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith
[literal] [/literal]