Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Andrew L Beaton, andrewlauriebeaton@gmail.com

Theodore D E Bruening, theo.bruening@gmail.com

Gwen G Deakle, Development Chair, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, Treasurer, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

Thai Cave Rescue
Thai Cave Rescue

News from OG Connor Roe who was at the heart of the recent Thai cave rescue.

Read more...
Gold Duke of Edinburgh Expedition
Gold Duke of Edinburgh Expedition

Four Year 13 students headed for the Isle of Mull shortly before the end of term to carry out their Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award expedition.

Read more...
News from the Junior School - Week 10
News from the Junior School - Week 10

Read the latest from the Junior School on the year Group expeditions.

Read more...
News from the Junior School - Week 9
News from the Junior School - Week 9

Read the latest news from the Junior School - Year 8 Exped Training Walk, Last Chapel of the Year, the Mackenzie Cup

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith

Thank you for visiting the Gordonstoun website. Please be aware that this website uses cookies and that we may collect or process personal information about you. By clicking on the “I Agree” button you are giving consent to cookies being used and us collecting some personal information. You can read our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy by clicking here. These policies explain how we use cookies and how we may use your personal information.

[literal] [/literal]