Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Andrew L Beaton, andrewlauriebeaton@gmail.com

Theodore D E Bruening, theo.bruening@gmail.com

Gwen G Deakle, Development Chair, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, Treasurer, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

Active Revision
Gordonstoun Active Revision Course April 2018

The course delivers dynamic subject-specific sessions for the GCSE English Language, Mathematics and Science examinations, alongside a selection of active sessions requiring movement, skill and co-ordination.

Read more...
Junior School Skiing Success
Junior School Skiing Success

The Junior School ski teams took part in the Prep Schools’ Ski Championships at Glenshee recently.

Read more...
News from the Junior School Week 5
News from the Junior School Week 5

Read the latest news from The Junior School - Music Tour departs, Skiing, Welcome to Mr Richards, RSPB Birdwatch

 

Read more...
News from the Junior School Week 4
News from the Junior School Week 4

Read the latest news from The Junior School - Burns Night Celebrations, Treasure Hunting, Year 2/3 Letters Arrive in Malawi, Body Defences in Year 8 Biology

Read more...
Burns Celebrations
Burns Celebrations

On Saturday evening the whole School celebrated Burns’ Night with a traditional supper and ceilidh.

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith
[literal] [/literal]