Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Gwen G Deakle, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, Treasurer, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Alexandra Jackson, alexandracjackson@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, Development Chair, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

James Newsom, Assistant Secretary, jamesnewsom@comcast.net

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

No Ordinary School
Gordonstoun - A Different Class

During the Autumn Term of 2015 a documentary aired on Sky One following daily life at Gordonstoun. Click here to read more and watch the teaser...

Read more...
Heather Stanning OBE
Heather Stanning OBE

Congratulations to Heather Stanning.

Read more...
Year 9 and 10 Expeditions
Year 9 and 10 Expeditions

Over 130 Year 9 and 10 students recently participated in their Summer Term Expeditions.

Read more...
Royal Visit
Royal Visit

His Royal Highness The Duke of York, a former student at the school, recently returned for a visit.

Read more...
Inter-House Athletics
Inter-House Athletics

The weather played its part in the inter-House athletics on Open Day providing wall-to-wall sunshine and warm temperatures...

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith
[literal] [/literal]