Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Andrew L Beaton, andrewlauriebeaton@gmail.com

Theodore D E Bruening, theo.bruening@gmail.com

Gwen G Deakle, Development Chair, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, Treasurer, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

Active Revision
Gordonstoun Active Revision Course April 2018

The course delivers dynamic subject-specific sessions for the GCSE English Language, Mathematics and Science examinations, alongside a selection of active sessions requiring movement, skill and co-ordination.

Read more...
Sir James Weatherall KCVO KBE, 1936-2018
Sir James Weatherall KCVO KBE, 1936-2018

Everyone at Gordonstoun has been greatly saddened to learn of the passing of Sir James Weatherall last week.

Read more...
Youth and Philanthropy Initiative
Youth and Philanthropy Initiative

The Youth and Philanthropy Initiative (YPI) is an active citizenship programme that raises awareness amongst young people about philanthropy and their local community.

Read more...
News from the Junior School - Week 11
News from the Junior School - Week 11

Read the latest news from the Junior School - Bugsy Malone, Concert Band, Scholarship Success, Ski Racing

Read more...
News from the Junior School - Week 10
News from the Junior School - Week 10

Read the latest news from the Junior School - Scottish Pipe Band Championships, Sports Tour, Music Concet in Chapel

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith
[literal] [/literal]