Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Gwen G Deakle, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, Treasurer, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Alexandra Jackson, alexandracjackson@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, Development Chair, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

James Newsom, Assistant Secretary, jamesnewsom@comcast.net

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

No Ordinary School
Gordonstoun - A Different Class

During the Autumn Term of 2015 a documentary aired on Sky One following daily life at Gordonstoun. Click here to read more and watch the teaser...

Read more...
Inter-House Tug o' War
Inter-House Tug o' War

Last Sunday saw the re-instatement of the inter-House Tug o' War competition, which turned out to be a very competitive though enjoyable competition for all who took part and spectated.

Read more...
I am ... a Sheep Shearer
I am ... a Sheep Shearer

Earlier in the week, Mr Georgeson, Sixth Form Co-ordinator took a morning chapel, the theme of which this term is I am...

Read more...
Junior Highland Games
Junior Highland Games

On Saturday Gordonstoun Junior School held their annual Junior Highland Games for primary schools, this year sponsored by Specsavers.

Read more...
Tennis on the Road
Tennis on the Road

The Gordonstoun tennis delivery team received some very useful training from the Tennis on the Road programme...

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith
[literal] [/literal]