Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Andrew L Beaton, andrewlauriebeaton@gmail.com

Theodore D E Bruening, theo.bruening@gmail.com

Gwen G Deakle, Development Chair, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, Treasurer, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

The Gordonstoun Garden Party
The Gordonstoun Garden Party

The inaugural Gordonstoun Garden Party took place recently in beautiful sunny conditions.

Read more...
Open Day
Open Day

There was a welcome and much applauded change to the running order this year for Open Weekend as the Junior School Open Day events on Friday were included in the programme

Read more...
News from the Junior School - Week 6
News from the Junior School - Week 6

Read the latest news from the Junior School - A Royal Celebration, UK Maths Challenge Success and How's That?

Read more...
Inter-House Triathlon
Inter-House Triathlon

The inter-House Triathlon represents all that is best about the Gordonstoun curriculum.

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith

Thank you for visiting the Gordonstoun website. Please be aware that this website uses cookies and that we may collect or process personal information about you. By clicking on the “I Agree” button you are giving consent to cookies being used and us collecting some personal information. You can read our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy by clicking here. These policies explain how we use cookies and how we may use your personal information.

[literal] [/literal]