Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Gwen G Deakle, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, Treasurer, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Alexandra Jackson, alexandracjackson@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, Development Chair, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

James Newsom, Assistant Secretary, jamesnewsom@comcast.net

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

No Ordinary School
Gordonstoun - A Different Class

During the Autumn Term of 2015 a documentary aired on Sky One following daily life at Gordonstoun. Click here to read more and watch the teaser...

Read more...
Tennis on the Road
Tennis on the Road

The Gordonstoun tennis delivery team received some very useful training from the Tennis on the Road programme...

Read more...
The Lion King
The Lion King

Ogstoun Theatre was packed as well over three hundred people joined us for two shows of The Lion King Junior.

Read more...
Ronnie Berry Jazz and Rock Concert
Ronnie Berry Jazz and Rock Concert

This year's Ronnie Berry Jazz & Rock concert opened with the Junior School Rock Band.

Read more...
Woyzeck by Georg Buchner
Woyzeck by Georg Buchner

The Year 13 production of the play ‘Woyzeck’ by Georg Büchner recently took place at Ogstoun Theatre.

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith
[literal] [/literal]