Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Gwen G Deakle, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, Treasurer, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Alexandra Jackson, alexandracjackson@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, Development Chair, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

James Newsom, Assistant Secretary, jamesnewsom@comcast.net

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

No Ordinary School
Gordonstoun - A Different Class

During the Autumn Term of 2015 a documentary aired on Sky One following daily life at Gordonstoun. Click here to read more and watch the teaser...

Read more...
Art Exhibition
Art Exhibition

Gordonstoun's Art technician, Matthew Wells, has an art exhibition "The Violet Hour"  opening at His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen on Monday 20 February.

Read more...
Confirmation
Confirmation

Gordonstoun recently welcomed Bishop Mark Strange and the Rev Jenny Adams to The Michael Kirk for our annual confirmation service.

Read more...
Round Square European Conference
Round Square European Conference

Peia, Lawrence and Jamie attended this year's European Round Square conference in Transylvania College, Romania, whose theme was re-thinking leadership.

Read more...
Winter Mountain Day
Winter Mountain Day

Last weekend saw true winter conditions in the mountains for the first time this year.

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith
[literal] [/literal]