Gordonstoun American Foundation

Welcome

The Gordonstoun American Foundation is a 501(c)(3) "not-for-profit" foundation through which Americans can make tax deductible contributions to Gordonstoun.

The Foundation's mission is to:


GAF Directors

President

George P Grunebaum, gpggeorge@hotmail.com

Board Members

Andrew L Beaton, andrewlauriebeaton@gmail.com

Theodore D E Bruening, theo.bruening@gmail.com

Gwen G Deakle, Development Chair, deaklejm@bellsouth.net

Louis M Girard, lgirard@tulcan.com

Amanda Hayward, alhayward1@gmail.com

Shirin Kooros, Scholarship Chair, shirin@metisusa.com

Sophie L Kueffer, sophiekuffer@bluewin.ch

Ben Laidler, Treasurer, ben_laidler@yahoo.com

Stewart K Mattson, Investment Chair, StewartMattson@comcast.net

Jenny Needham, Secretary, needhamj@gordonstoun.org.uk

Colin Stewart, cstewart200@gmail.com

David L C White, davidlcwhite@aol.com

Non Board Members

James D Thomas LVO, Trustee Emeritus, mrt009@yahoo.com

Mr George Grunebaum

Mr George Grunebaum
GAF President


Latest News & Alerts

No Ordinary School
Gordonstoun - A Different Class

During the Autumn Term of 2015 a documentary aired on Sky One following daily life at Gordonstoun. Click here to read more and watch the teaser...

Read more...
Christmas at Gordonstoun
Christmas at Gordonstoun

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from All at Gordonstoun

Read more...
Inter-House Cross-Country Relays
Inter-House Cross-Country Relays

In the recent inter-House cross-country relay race 33 teams (132 teenagers) ran in a challenging event on a particularly cold afternoon,

Read more...
News from the Junior School - Week 14
News from the Junior School - Week 14

Read the latest news from the Junior school including A Treat at Chapel Service, Year 2/3 Pen Pals, Green Group Not Wasting Time and A Special Assembly...

Read more...
Winter Charity Ball
Winter Charity Ball

Last Saturday the Year 10s organised the annual Winter Ball, which was held in the Sixth Form Centre.

Read more...
Made by hampton-smith
[literal] [/literal]